Breadcrumb Navigation

Alumni & affiliated researchers of the Department of Dermatology

Research groups

 

Prof. Barbara Ballmer-Weber, MD Allergology, KSSG
barbara.ballmer@usz.ch

Publications

 

Prof. Lukas Flatz, MD Dermatology, KSSG
Tel. +41 714941999
lukas.flatz@uzh.ch

Publications

 

Prof. Lars E. French, MD
lars.french@med.uni-muenchen.de 

Publications

 

Privat Doz. Martin Glatz, MD
glatz.martin@gmx.net

Publications

 

Prof. Günther Hofbauer, MD
hofbauer@usz.ch

Publications

 

Prof. Dmitry Kazakov, MD
dmitry.kazakov@usz.ch

Publications

 

Prof. Werner Kempf, MD Dermatopathology
kempf@kempf-pfaltz.ch

Publications